Skip to content

Talking it out

February 18, 2014

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

There are days when the pain and fatigue are more than I can find words for. Sadly often those days are when people need me to be socially ” better” and not a guy shuffling around with Parkinson’s and stage 7-8 pain. See that’s the silly thing about neurological disorders is they change the singles and the way the brain sends or does send signals out. Today my hip sockets deep deep down inside where my spine joins the pelvis is basically on fire. Literally like waves of electric fire is washing over the bones. No amount of Percocet ever really tames the pain. It robs me of my leg strength and makes sitting impossible and standing almost unbearable.

20140216-194212.jpg
Today reminds of this painting
The Many faces of Me
20×20″
Mixed media
2014
As my days can change at a without notice. Then again I think that’s true for all…

View original post 271 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

