Skip to content

Early morning words: If I gave you my heart

February 24, 2014

Amazing. Grateful to have stumbled on the artist via twitter.

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

Given the light that shines from your eyes
how could I not be blinded by you beauty.
You words entrance even the most silent of knights
guiding him to his home in your heart.
A gift given only to angels, more soft than a
silken thread could ever yearn to be.
I crave the taste if your lips, the sweet nectar of life
only a women can offer.
Such blissful escape does my muse offer,
yet bound by time and space as my wolf heart hungers
for your embrace.
If I gave you my heart would you ask
for more?
Would turn away at the sight of my broken soul
left to wander for a thousand years of war.

20140224-042418.jpg

Benjamin
2014

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

