Skip to content

I have…

May 24, 2015

tried so hard

To do the thing 

I thought I was supposed to do…

It has been a war most unnatural…

I surrender…

Take me where you will…

I am broken and have no strength

To fight your will…

I must trust it will be

For some good

Even if not good for me…

I am the clay…

With no right or ability 

To choose my shape…

Thank you for the mercy

You show, to forgive my resistance…

You must know how hard it is to be defeated. 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

